Complete Program & Schedule for all Timezones Announced.

Our program has been published. Check out Details here >
Also check out our free Learning Series Events, leading to the conference week in March.
Check out Available Tickets

Conference Program

Business Agility can revolutionize your organization. In our world today, modern enterprises live or die on their ability to adapt. Agile can help organizations to encourage innovation, reduce costs, and remain relevant in a changing world.

The Business Agility Conference will bring together seasoned practitioners of business agility who have walked the path to greater innovation and thrived along the way. Practitioners, executives, and thought leaders will share their insights through short “lightning” talks throughout each day. You’ll get the chance to discuss what you’re learning, share insights, and brainstorm with others in your region through “deep dive” discussion groups. Finally, you’ll enjoy expanding your local and international network, forging new connections that bring a newfound energy to your agile journey.

Most importantly? You’ll discover you are not alone on the journey.

The Art of the Possible

We bring Executives, Thought-Leaders, and Practitioner speakers to share their experiences and insights with you. No tracks, just the best stories, concisely told in 20-minutes.

Facilitated Deep-Dives

Our world-class facilitators will guide you through a meaningful dialog with your peers. Take the time to share your stories, put forward your challenges, and learn from your peers.

Please see below the first published part of our conference program. More speakers to come as well as all program details for APAC and LATAM timezones.

Please see our Overall Timezones Schedule for your convenience.

CHOOSE THE TIMES THAT WORK BEST FOR YOU

APAC: 3-8 UTC, 14:00 - 19:00 Sydney, 08:30 - 13:30 Mumbai (English)
Download ics-Calendar Entry

EMEA: 10-15 UTC, 13:00 - 18:00 Istanbul, 11:00 - 16:00 Vienna (English)
Download ics-Calendar Entry

LATAM: 14-19 UTC, 12:00 - 17:00 Rio de Janeiro, 11:00 - 16:00 Santiago (Spanish / Portugese)
Download ics-Calendar Entry

AMERICAS: 16-20:30 UTC, 11:00 - 15:30 New York, 08:00 - 12:30 San Francisco (English)
Download ics-Calendar Entry

Also join our Learning Series - Crisp & Focused Online Events, leading to the Conference, taking place on our way to the conference until March 22nd.